About Contact

Waterside Park introduces recognition of all UN nations + more.

From today, Waterside Park will unilaterally recognise all 193 UN member nations, all 27 Cupertino Alliance member states, along with Taiwan, Kosovo and the Vatican City.

This is because the Nations Recognition Act 2021 was passed by the College at 1:30PM today, with support from all members.

Waterside Park already bilaterally recognises the Free Nation of New Athens, as well as all League of Independent Nations members who have signed the Libertas convention.

Written by Lawrence Martin, on the 24th March 2021.